Beware of phishing attacks, Ledger will never ask for the 24 words of your recovery phrase. Never share them. Learn more

Ledger's Weekly Customer Service AMA/Onboarding Schedule

This article provides updated information about Ledger's weekly Live social media events. All previously scheduled Reddit/Twitter/Youtube AMAs and onboardings will be listed here. 

 Ledger's official social media channels

Ledger has several official channels to get updates and information. These include:

Be cautious of scams and unofficial sources claiming to represent Ledger, Ledger Support, or Ledger employees. Always verify the information you receive from other sources. Never share your recovery phrase with anyone, nor type it into any app or website, including Ledger Live. Requests for your 24-word secret recovery phrase are always scams. Learn more.

EU-Based Social Media Schedule

  What is it? Social Media platform? Time? 

Monday

Ask Us Anything YouTube

4:00 PM CET /

7:00 AM PST

Tuesday

Ask Us Anything

YouTube

4:30 PM CET /

7:30 AM PST

Wednesday Live Weekly Tech Update  Twitter 5:00 PM CET / 8:00 AM PST
Thursday

Ask Us Anything

YouTube

4:30 PM CET /

7:30 AM PST

Friday    

 

US-Based Social Media Schedule

  What is it? Social Media platform? Time? 

Monday

     
Tuesday      
Wednesday Ask Us Anything YouTube 10:00 AM PST /
7:00 PM CET 
Thursday      
Friday

 

 

 

 

These events are subject to change. Feel free to reach out to customer support for more information. 

Was this article helpful?